play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Art Motor Company

At Art Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Art Motor Company

Art Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant place

    By Stacey P on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my new car today , I can’t fault anything at all. Brilliant guy and brilliant car he was very helpful and went through everything . Great customer service . Would definitely shop there again and definitely recommending him to anyone who is looking for a car .


  • 5

    Well what a lovely experience that was!

    By Kim H on 23 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I don't know much about cars so looking with my daughter for her first car (which she'd saved for herself so I very much didn't want to get it wrong) was very daunting. However, buying from Ashton was a delight. He's a lovely fella, a bit of a character, and wants to do the best for his customers. I know where I'll be going when my other daughter wants a car!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tracy H on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a Citroen C1 today. It was beautifully cleaned, amazing price, even flowers and chocolates! Customer service was fantastic from start to finish. As Company has been around for 25 years, it speaks volumes!! (And no, you don’t look old enough Ashton 😀) Many thanks.


  • 5

    Great transaction , from start to finish !

    By John S on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I liked the look of a mini convertible that was in stock, Ashton gave me the details and simply said " If you see it you'll buy it ! " He was absolutely right. The mini was just perfect, exactly what we were looking for. It was meticulously prepped and we bought it after a quick test drive. On collection a couple of days later the car was even more imaculate and Ashton presented my wife with flowers and chocolates which was an incredibly nice gesture , something you rarely see these days. All in all a perfect transaction, wouldn't hesitate from buying again Cheers, John & Emma


  • 5

    Very happy to recommend

    By Paul W on 23 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant - very happy to recommend. Down to earth and realistic . Chuffed with our son's first car.


  • 5

    Great Car dealer

    By Emily T on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was great having everything included and ready when I purchased the car. Also got chocolates and flowers :D Very easy and stress free, thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By David B on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a lovely Peugeot 208 for our daughter. Its a nice genuine car bought at a competitive price. The customer service we experienced from the owner was excellent, he is a nice honest guy and was extremely helpful throughout the process. I would therefore have no hesitation in recommending ART to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Diane B on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a car from Art motor company. The transaction was easy and straightforward. Very friendly and helpful throughout. Great car at competitive prices. I would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to go back in the future. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. 5*

    By Chris B on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car recently from ART motor company and was really happy with every part of the process of purchase. Both of the guys at no point forced us into making a purchase and left us to view and drive the car. They also went above and beyond to make sure we were completely happy with the car before driving it away. They were really helpful and went the extra mile for us. They have an indoor showroom to view cars at your leisure and have a good selection to choose from. Me and my wife would confidently recommend buying from ART motor company. Excellent all round! 5*


  • 5

    Absolutely faultless - would recommend to anyone

    By Cara H on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely faultless, they stayed open late to accommodate me and the car was immaculate. The whole process was so easy, I had traded in my old car and driven away in my new one within an hour. Brilliant car and excellent value for money - thank you for making it so easy!