play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Art Motor Company

At Art Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Art Motor Company

Art Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By David B on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a lovely Peugeot 208 for our daughter. Its a nice genuine car bought at a competitive price. The customer service we experienced from the owner was excellent, he is a nice honest guy and was extremely helpful throughout the process. I would therefore have no hesitation in recommending ART to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Diane B on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a car from Art motor company. The transaction was easy and straightforward. Very friendly and helpful throughout. Great car at competitive prices. I would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to go back in the future. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. 5*

    By Chris B on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car recently from ART motor company and was really happy with every part of the process of purchase. Both of the guys at no point forced us into making a purchase and left us to view and drive the car. They also went above and beyond to make sure we were completely happy with the car before driving it away. They were really helpful and went the extra mile for us. They have an indoor showroom to view cars at your leisure and have a good selection to choose from. Me and my wife would confidently recommend buying from ART motor company. Excellent all round! 5*


  • 5

    Absolutely faultless - would recommend to anyone

    By Cara H on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely faultless, they stayed open late to accommodate me and the car was immaculate. The whole process was so easy, I had traded in my old car and driven away in my new one within an hour. Brilliant car and excellent value for money - thank you for making it so easy!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Carrie W on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great Customer Service from start to finish. Colin was a lovely friendly man who was approachable, he answered any questions I had and didn't push or follow me around whilst viewing the car. Love my new car, it was always a dream to buy it and now I have one. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.


  • 5

    My first car!!!

    By George M on 04 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased my first car from ART, and thought this would be quite a daunting prospect. I sourced the car ( a Citroen C1) using the AutoTrader website and liked the look of the deal. My Dad told me to check the customer reviews and these looked excellent, but I was still wary. My Dad and I visited ART to look over the car and we were given excellent treatment by the ART team, who answered all our questions openly and honestly, even pointing out a number of minor defects on the 3 cars available to me. This allowed me to make my choice in complete confidence knowing that the minor faults would be corrected and the car MOT'd prior to collection. I'm now the proud owner of 'Eskimo' (the car is white and the last 3 letters of the reg. are XMO) and look forward to using it over the summer. When I'm ready to 'trade up', I will certainly consider ART for my next car. Great first experience and great customer service 😃👏 (ps - even my Dad was happy!!!)

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thank for for the review, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emma R on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a car today from Art Motor Company and I am so happy with the car and the excellent customer service I received today. I have bought a lot of cars in the past and this has been the best service I have received yet. No hard selling, very polite, friendly & professional. I came away from the dealership feeling very happy and confident with my purchase. They also ensured the car had full 12 months mot and checked the car levels was ok before our motorway drive home. They went above and beyond. Would recommend them to anyone and was well worth the 80 mile journey to get to them! 5**+++ thank you again!

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thanks for the review, we really appreciate it


‹ Prev Next ›