play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Art Motor Company

At Art Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Art Motor Company

Art Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 5 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly straight talking and easy to talk to

    By Samantha S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    He was friendly and made the whole thing enjoyable and quick and painless would recommend

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thanks for the review, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    A great car and really helpful staff

    By Paddy M on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car came with full mot and ready to use. Really competitive on price and a great car. Thank you

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thanks for the review, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    Good prices, honest and reliable

    By Tony R on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to the sale and then the aftercare, ART motor company ticked all the box’s, the prices are more than competitive and He really looks after his customers. It’s clear why he’s been in the business 20+ years. I have a few friends that have bought from him before and have all been happy but this was the first time I had bought there and would happily go back.

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thanks for the review, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    My first car!!!

    By George M on 04 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased my first car from ART, and thought this would be quite a daunting prospect. I sourced the car ( a Citroen C1) using the AutoTrader website and liked the look of the deal. My Dad told me to check the customer reviews and these looked excellent, but I was still wary. My Dad and I visited ART to look over the car and we were given excellent treatment by the ART team, who answered all our questions openly and honestly, even pointing out a number of minor defects on the 3 cars available to me. This allowed me to make my choice in complete confidence knowing that the minor faults would be corrected and the car MOT'd prior to collection. I'm now the proud owner of 'Eskimo' (the car is white and the last 3 letters of the reg. are XMO) and look forward to using it over the summer. When I'm ready to 'trade up', I will certainly consider ART for my next car. Great first experience and great customer service 😃👏 (ps - even my Dad was happy!!!)

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thank for for the review, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Emma R on 14 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a car today from Art Motor Company and I am so happy with the car and the excellent customer service I received today. I have bought a lot of cars in the past and this has been the best service I have received yet. No hard selling, very polite, friendly & professional. I came away from the dealership feeling very happy and confident with my purchase. They also ensured the car had full 12 months mot and checked the car levels was ok before our motorway drive home. They went above and beyond. Would recommend them to anyone and was well worth the 80 mile journey to get to them! 5**+++ thank you again!

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thanks for the review, we really appreciate it