play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Art Motor Company

At Art Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Art Motor Company

Art Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly straight talking and easy to talk to

    By Samantha S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    He was friendly and made the whole thing enjoyable and quick and painless would recommend

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thanks for the review, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    A great car and really helpful staff

    By Paddy M on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car came with full mot and ready to use. Really competitive on price and a great car. Thank you

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thanks for the review, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    Good prices, honest and reliable

    By Tony R on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to the sale and then the aftercare, ART motor company ticked all the box’s, the prices are more than competitive and He really looks after his customers. It’s clear why he’s been in the business 20+ years. I have a few friends that have bought from him before and have all been happy but this was the first time I had bought there and would happily go back.

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thanks for the review, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    Very happy to recommend

    By Paul W on 23 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant - very happy to recommend. Down to earth and realistic . Chuffed with our son's first car.


  • 5

    Great Car dealer

    By Emily T on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was great having everything included and ready when I purchased the car. Also got chocolates and flowers :D Very easy and stress free, thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By David B on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a lovely Peugeot 208 for our daughter. Its a nice genuine car bought at a competitive price. The customer service we experienced from the owner was excellent, he is a nice honest guy and was extremely helpful throughout the process. I would therefore have no hesitation in recommending ART to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Diane B on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a car from Art motor company. The transaction was easy and straightforward. Very friendly and helpful throughout. Great car at competitive prices. I would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to go back in the future. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. 5*

    By Chris B on 22 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car recently from ART motor company and was really happy with every part of the process of purchase. Both of the guys at no point forced us into making a purchase and left us to view and drive the car. They also went above and beyond to make sure we were completely happy with the car before driving it away. They were really helpful and went the extra mile for us. They have an indoor showroom to view cars at your leisure and have a good selection to choose from. Me and my wife would confidently recommend buying from ART motor company. Excellent all round! 5*


  • 5

    Absolutely faultless - would recommend to anyone

    By Cara H on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely faultless, they stayed open late to accommodate me and the car was immaculate. The whole process was so easy, I had traded in my old car and driven away in my new one within an hour. Brilliant car and excellent value for money - thank you for making it so easy!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Carrie W on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great Customer Service from start to finish. Colin was a lovely friendly man who was approachable, he answered any questions I had and didn't push or follow me around whilst viewing the car. Love my new car, it was always a dream to buy it and now I have one. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›