play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Art Motor Company

At Art Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Art Motor Company

Art Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly straight talking and easy to talk to

    By Samantha S on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    He was friendly and made the whole thing enjoyable and quick and painless would recommend

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thanks for the review, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    A great car and really helpful staff

    By Paddy M on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car came with full mot and ready to use. Really competitive on price and a great car. Thank you

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thanks for the review, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    Good prices, honest and reliable

    By Tony R on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to the sale and then the aftercare, ART motor company ticked all the box’s, the prices are more than competitive and He really looks after his customers. It’s clear why he’s been in the business 20+ years. I have a few friends that have bought from him before and have all been happy but this was the first time I had bought there and would happily go back.

    Reply from Art Motor Company on 17/08/18

    thanks for the review, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    Art motors

    By Mark B on 06 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    CANT RECOMMEND HIGHLY ENOUGH !!!! Purchased 3 Cars from Ashton over the last couple of years . One for myself and one each for two of my kids. Had no problems with any of them . Art motors is definitely the Place to purchase your child’s first car. I’ll be definitely Returning when I need another one .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lynne B on 06 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought our 3rd car from art motors. Ashton is a friendly bloke who will do anything to help. We can’t fault the service we received. Nothing is too much trouble. Will definitely be returning. Too bloke, too garage 👌


  • 5

    ART MOTOR COMPANY. MY FIRST CAR CENTRE

    By steven R on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ashton is a nice bloke. Good selection of mint cars. Something to suit everybody. Can highly recommend for a look round.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By John and Debbie S on 01 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure dealing with Ashton at ART Motors, we found him to be extremely professional , customer focused and honest about the car we phoned to enquire about earlier the same day, the was car was as described we are highly delighted with the it and after sales service and would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone looking for reputable car dealer.


  • 5

    Brilliant place

    By Stacey P on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my new car today , I can’t fault anything at all. Brilliant guy and brilliant car he was very helpful and went through everything . Great customer service . Would definitely shop there again and definitely recommending him to anyone who is looking for a car .


  • 5

    Well what a lovely experience that was!

    By Kim H on 23 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I don't know much about cars so looking with my daughter for her first car (which she'd saved for herself so I very much didn't want to get it wrong) was very daunting. However, buying from Ashton was a delight. He's a lovely fella, a bit of a character, and wants to do the best for his customers. I know where I'll be going when my other daughter wants a car!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tracy H on 15 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up a Citroen C1 today. It was beautifully cleaned, amazing price, even flowers and chocolates! Customer service was fantastic from start to finish. As Company has been around for 25 years, it speaks volumes!! (And no, you don’t look old enough Ashton 😀) Many thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›